RomeFloyd.com

Governments of Floyd County and City of Rome, GA

Floyd County

Staff Directory

Warden Long longm@floydcountyga.org
Deputy Warden Care & Treatment fcprison@floydcountyga.org
Deputy Warden Security Cronan cronanf@floydcountyga.org
Administrative Asst. Mrs. Lemming lemmingj@floydcountyga.org
Business Manager fcprison@floydcountyga.org
Administration Corporal Howard howardd@floydcountyga.org
Investigator Combs combsl@floydcountyga.org
Training Lieutenant Shamblin shamblind@floydcountyga.org
Administration
Chief Counselor Mrs. High highdem@floydcountyga.org
Counselor Mr. Skeen skeenp@floydcountyga.org
Counselor Ms. Albert albertj@floydcountyga.org
Records Clerk Ms. Hardin hardint@floydcountyga.org
Chaplain Dickens dickenst@floydcountyga.org
Care & Treatment