RomeFloyd.com

Governments of Floyd County and City of Rome, GA

Floyd County

Staff Directory

Warden Long longm@floydcountyga.org
Deputy Warden Care & Treatment Bailey-DeanB@floydcountyga.org
Deputy Warden Security Cronan cronanf@floydcountyga.org
Administrative Asst. Ms. Edwards edwardsa@floydcountyga.org
Business Manager Mrs. Lemming  lemmingj@floydcountyga.org
Investigator Broome broomejc@floydcountyga.org
Training Lieutenant Combs combsl@floydcountyga.org
Administration
Chief Counselor Mrs. High highdem@floydcountyga.org
Counselor Mr. Skeen skeenp@floydcountyga.org
Records Clerk Ms. Hardin hardint@floydcountyga.org
Care & Treatment